New Year with Stampin’ Up!!

Starting June 2nd, the new Catalog goes LIVE!! And I may have said this before and I know I will say it again, but this is absolutely the BEST one I have seen yet! There are some new and interesting things in this catalog, one thing I can mention is that we are partnering with Kathy Higgins with Project Life, a very simple and elegant way to do a scrapbook!

Another great thing is that from May 28th – June 30th you can join my team at the regular rate of $99, BUT we will also be offering a reduced starter kit for $50! Please let me know if you are interested, or after Friday May 30th, you can go to my website to join my team at lisascountrystampin.stampinup.net

I would love to get all of you that are interested in Stampin’ Up to join my team, I have some very exciting things planned for team members!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

