Sorry!

I have not been on here for a couple weeks,  I am going to put some stuff on here in the next day or two. A LOT has been going on from my husband being down in Florida, checking out where we may be moving to and getting some work in to a friend of my son’s, and a good friend at that, getting in a horrible farm accident, everyday for the last week something has happened, literally! 
I have been kinda in hiding for a bit.   Today was my: Get up and get back to reality day!  Hopefully nothing will happen tomorrow!
I want to thank everyone for their patience and understanding and hope you will continue to follow me!  I would LOVE to hear comments on posts! 
Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

