My Favorites!

I am going to do a “My Favorites” once a week, it could be my favorite card of the week, my favorite technique, or it could be my favorite quote of the week…  This week I am starting with a “My Favorite Technique!”
I have to say in all honesty that I LOVE embossing, it can take a card from “eh” to “wow!”  Below are two cards that will show the difference.
Here is my “eh” card……
Now here is the embossed card, using the same card stock and stamp set…..

I would be curious as which one you like the best….Please leave me a comment with your decision and thoughts!!  Thanks and keep stampin!
 
Products used:
Card stock:  Crumb Cake, Very Vanilla, Raspberry Ripple and Gumball Green
Stamp set: Heart of Christmas
Embellishments: Raspberry Ripple Ribbon and Cherry Cobbler Bakers twine, Large Jewel
Big Shot: Fancy Fan Embossing Folder and Edgelits Finishing Touches
Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

