Tia Ping Fund Raiser

I am doing a fundraiser for Tia Ping.  She went in to have a bump removed from her leg and found out she has cancer.  They are dealing with this and to top it off, they do not have insurance.  I would LOVE to get as much help as possible to raise as much money as we can to help offset the medical costs.

Please visit http://www.stampinup.com and in the top right corner click on “store”, then on the left side under HOME, at the bottom, click “catalogs” and then you can choose which catalog you want to view. You can chose between the 2012-2013 Idea Book and Catalog and the 2012 Holiday Catalog.
When you are ready to order DO NOT order thru Stampin’ UP, please contact me for an order form.  I will place one order after the fund raiser is over and then take the money from my earnings to give to the Pings.  I am going to be donating 95%, 5% will be left for shipping any orders that are far away.

Let’s help raise as much money as we can for the Ping’s and show them that we love and support them!!
I am showing the flyer I created with a couple cards and what is needed to make them.
Please DO NOT hesitate to contact me with ANY questions you may have!

I have put together a couple cards to show how easy they can be and what products are needed for each.  If you have any questions or need any help with your order please let me know, I will be very happy to help!

I LOVE COMMENTS!!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

