31 Gifts

Image

 

Hi there, hope you all have had a great weekend!  It is quite windy here today…and yea, haha, I could get blown away…. A couple weeks ago I was in search of a couple bags to use for my Stampin’ Up Business, I got a hold of a 31 Gifts catalog and fell IN LOVE with the product!  Well, I need to get a couple bags and I decided to become a Consultant!  So for all of you that either LOVE them or have NEVER heard of them, PLEASE contact me to get a catalog and I will be happy to place an order for you!  This month, October, for every $31 you spend you get your choice of an Elite Retro Metro Bag, Super Organizing Tote, Retro Metro Bag, Retro Metro Tote, or Organizing Utility Tote for 1/2 off!!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “31 Gifts

  1. Lesa

    I LOVE 31! So if I see something on the 31 Gifts website, you can order it for me?

  2. You can actually go to my website and order it from there, it will be shipped directly to you, my website is http://www.mythirtyone.com/lisa526, thanks!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

