Still Learning!!

Ok, so I started Blogging about 6-7 months ago and I have to admit, it has it’s perks!  I have enjoyed being able to put what I love on here to share with you all…I love being able to customize my blog and to have the freedom to put what I want….
 
So with that said, please bear with me, I am working on a “Blog Schedule”  I am going to have certain topics on certain days, ex: “my favorites,” “holiday specials”, etc….if you have any ideas on things you would like to see please let me know, I will do what I can to show you what you want.  I am hoping to start doing some videos and sometimes it will be just step by step tutorials…… 
 
One of the biggest things that is taking up a lot of my time right now is the upcoming “Halloween Stamp Camp”  I am sooooo excited about this,  I have some really neat things for you to do.  I know you may be thinking, but Lisa, really, $25? 
 
Well, to answer that, Yes, I am sorry to have to even charge for it, but when you see all that will go into this camp you will understand, I hope!  There will be product that is not even Stampin’ Up….ex: electric tea lights, candy, picture holders, etc.  All that will be included in the charge.. 
 
I hope this helps and I hope to see as many of you here as can make it!  My dream would be that there are so many of you that want to come, I’d have to find somewhere else to hold it!  lol…..it’s a dream, that I will someday turn into a REALITY!!

 

This is one of the projects we will be doing at the Stamp Camp, it is a Post-It note holder:

Products used:
*Howlstooth and Scaringbone DSP, Tangerine Tango, Basic Gray and Very Vanilla Cardstock
*Stamp Sets: Googly Ghouls and Toxic Treats
*Accessories: Gray 1/4″ Stripped Grosgrain Ribbon
*Big Shot: Window Frames Framelits Die
*Non SU product: picture frame and post-it notepad

Categories: Camp/Club, Promotions | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

