Thoughts of You!

I have started doing some of the challenges that I have found, two of my favorites are Freshly Made Sketches and Dynamic Duos, this is the first time I have posted on Dynamic Duo and the first time to post on 2 together, but I loved the color combination of the Dynamic Duos and the challenge of Freshly Made Sketches, so here goes, I hope you all enjoy it, I had a great time designing this one!

Products Used:
Card Stock: Certainly Celery, Pretty in Pink and Whisper White
Stamp Sets: Loving Thoughts (W 125843 and C 125845) and Quint-Essential Flower (W126790)
Embossing Folders: Chevron (127749), Square Lattice (119976) and Woodgrain (127821 in Holiday Catalog)
Embellishments: 5/8″ White Organza Ribbon (114319), Twitterpated Buttons (Retired) and Jelly Bean Brads (retired)

Happy Stamping
Lisa

 

 

Categories: Cards | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Thoughts of You!

  1. I love your pretty layered flower. This is such a pretty color combo too! Thanks for joining us at Freshly Made Sketches!

  2. I hope you will play along with us, It’s going to be fun to see who wins that $150 in stampin up merchandise. Thanks for being a late night stamper!
    Sherrill Graff istmpnv@aol.com

    • Oh I definitely playing with you on this, I have had issues with the way Stampin Connection is showing up on my pc, but I just figured out it is only on Firefox, it is showing up VERY VERY small! I finally got smart and tried it on Google Chrome and it is showing up regular, so I am hoping that after I get my husband falls asleep tonight, I’m hoping I will be able to get on there and go “treasure hunting”!!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

