Peacock Notebook

I love making these notebook holders, used is a Clear Mount stamp case that can be purchased seperately, then just get a notepad and install it on the inside, I put mine on the right side and then make a pocket for the left side.  I take an ink pen and wrap a 3″x1/4″ piece of scrap Designer Series Paper around the ink and install it back in the pen, I have a piece of ribbon that is tied into a knot, I put the lid of the pen into the knot to hold the pen in place:  I used the Triple Time Stamping technique that I cased from Dawn Olchefske.  I hope you enjoy this technique as it is A LOT of fun, and oh so easy!

I used the following products to make this notebook holder:

Stamps: World Treasures – Clear – (126767)
Designers Series Paper: International Bazaar (126920)
Whisper White Card stock, Rich RazzleBerry (115316)
Stampin Write Markers: Lucky Limeade, Pacific Point, Tangerine Tango, Rich Razzleberry, Pool Party
Ribbon: Tangerine Tango – 1/2″ Scallop Dots (124144)
Clear Mount Stamp Cases – (119105)

Categories: Cards | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

