New and exciting changes!!!

Well it’s officially here!  The 2012-2013 Idea Book and Catalog, and I have one!  Ok, well, I have more then the catalog, I have some of the new PRODUCT!!  And I have to say, I am loving this years book!  We have a whole new set of In-Colors (5) that will be here for 2 years, and I think I will like them, I have been using them to get an idea if I do, and I have to say,  I DO!!  Please check out my website to see the new catalog and then if you need help ordering please let me know.

****Want to do what I do?  Check out the new Recruit Bonus for June ONLY!!****

Not only do you get to customize your new Recruit kit, that’s $125 worth of product for $99, free shipping on starter kit order, Business Supplies, valued at $65,  20% off every order and with your very first order after you receive your starter kit, you will receive 30% off your first product order of over $150, receive Stampin’ Up’s monthly publication:  Stampin’ Success, and you will get to enjoy 2 months free of the DBWS (Demonstrator Business Web Site), after the initial 2 months you have the option to continue for $12.95 a month, tons of video tutorials, Stampin Connection (website for demonstrators to interconnect) and TONS of other benefits!  AND you get the Recruit Bonus: which is shown right below!

Dates: 1-30 June 2012

Details: During June, new demonstrators not only get to choose the products for their fully customizable Starter Kit, they’ll also get products from the brand-new Patio Party Suite for FREE, including the Make a Cake Set, Patio Party Designer Series Paper, and the Patio Party Digital Collection DVD! That’s up to $48 in additional FREE products!

Page

Item

Description

Retail Value

44

126740

Make a Cake Set (wood-mount)*

$14.95

44

126742

Make a Cake Set (clear-mount)*

$11.95

165

126916

Patio Party Designer Series Paper

$10.95

199

127215

Patio Party Digital Collection DVD

$22.95

*Choose wood- or clear-mount; clear-mount set does not include clear blocks..

ALSO during June and July, if you would like to be a hostess at a workshop you will enjoy an additional $50 in free merchandise:

***Hostesses who hold a minimum $450 workshop will receive an additional $50 in hostess FREE merchandise dollars–that’s in addition to the $65 they already receive for a $450 workshop!***

SO YES THERE IS ALOT GOING ON!  AND I “LOVE IT”  IF I HAVE NOT SAID IT YET, AND I AM SURE I DID, “I LOVE MY JOB!”

Categories: Cards, Office, Promotions | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

