Sweet Cake

Here are 2 cards I made with the Sweet Cake Stamp set, it is in the 2012 Occasions Mini and will not be available after April 30.  I was on the fence with this set, but I am SO GLAD I got it, I LOVE it!  I hope you enjoy it as much as I do..

2012 Occasions Mini:  Sweet Cake Stamp Set (125492 – Clear mount),  Sweet Shop Designer Series Paper (125408), Jelly Bean Brads (125587)

2012 Idea Book and Catalog: Poppy Parade Cardstock (retires May 3st), Pool Party Cardstock, Whisper White Cardstock, Soft Suede Cardstock, Ink Pads: Pool Party, Poppy Parade (Retires May31st), Soft Suede, Lucky Limeade,  and I used the Square Lattice Embossing Folder (119976)

Categories: Camp/Club, Cards | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

