Valentines Day

Ok, I have a couple things to put on here, these are a few things I made for my family, I hope you enjoy what I have done, I LOVE doing this, I could stay in my craft room/ office 24/7 (ok, take time out to eat!) I will put what product I have used and say what it was used for:

Valentines Box

Small heart box of candy (4″ box)

Idea Book and Catalog:

  • Blushing Bride card stock
  • Very Vanilla card stock
  • crimper for top heart
  • 121814 – Heart Press Letterpress (for Bigshot)
  • 111836 – Riding Hood Red Classic stamp pad

Occasions Mini:

  • 125599 – Hearts Framelits Die
  • 125462 – P.S. I Love You
  • 125569 – 3/8″ Pleated Satin Ribbin – Riding Hood Red
  • 121790 – Red Glitter Paper
  • 125577 – Lg Pearl Basic Jewels

Glitter Heart Cards:  On the front of the card, I used the Hearts Framelits Die to cut the heart out and then used the next size up to make the Red Glitter heart, where I cut the heart hole, you may be able to see where I sprinkled the smooch spritzes on there so when you open up the card you have a glittery heart.   I used the Scallop Edge Border Punch on the Chocolate Chip card stock and the Red Glitter paper, then I put them along the top, I did not line then up evenly on purpose.

Idea Book and Catalog:

  • River Rock Card Stock
  • Chocolate Chip card stock
  • Very Vanilla Card stock
  • 119882 – Scalloped Edge Border Punch
  • 111826 – Riding Hood Red Classic stamp pad
  • 121790 – Red Glitter Paper
  • Chocolate Chip Ribbon from Christmas Mini
  • 119246 – Basic Rhinestones
  • 118772 – Vanilla Shimmer Smooch Spritz (used on both cards)

Occasions Mini:

  • 125599 – Hearts Framelits Die
  • 125462 – P.S. I Love You
  • 125601 – Adorning Accents Textured Impressions Embossing Folders

If you have any questions about these projects please let me know……they can be made to use for other occasions also!

Categories: Cards | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

