My First Blog

Well I cannot believe how hard a blog is to start, BUT I DID IT!!  Now to get it tweaked the way  I want it to be.  I am still torn between 2 different blog sites….so I am experimenting.  It has taken me awhile to get the courage to do this, but I know I will be glad when it is all done and set up!  I will be uploading photos of projects I do as I do them, the ones that I think people would like to see.  I will also write a description including what Stampin Up product I used along with the order number and what catalog it was in.  I plan to at some point do tutorials on some techniques or finished product…..That may take a little time to get going.  If you see something I have done and would like to know how I did it, please let me know and I will get directions to you!  I will try to get on her at least once a week, there will be times it could be more so I hope you will check back regularly to see if and what peeks your interest!  Happy Stampin!!

Categories: Office | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

